UTIA Family, please refer utk.edu/coronavirus for the latest updates and student information. For UTIA-specific resources, please visit utia.tennessee.edu/coronavirus .

Eastern Region 4-H All Stars

Tennessee All Stars was established as a recognition program for 4-H members. Before a 4-H’er can become an All Star member, they have to be a member of a local Honor Club. Honor Clubs are organized statewide and provides recognition of junior high 4-H members who have demonstrated consistent leadership ability and have been active members in their clubs and communities. All Stars provide service to others through individual and cooperative efforts. For additional information on becoming an All Star member or upcoming events, please contact your local county Extension office.

All Star Map

2020-2021 All Star Officers:

Chief: Jim Jenkins, Hawkins County

Deputy Chief:  Anne Eddins, Knox Countyy

Scribe: Hannah Tinch, Fentress County

Eagle Scout: Kaleb Hanna, Union County

Elder Scout: Mattie Smith, Meigs County

At-Large Scout:  Kelsey Guy, Cumberland County       

GNW Scout:  Bristol Brown, Anderson County

Big 9 Scout: Mason Valentine, Sevier County

Upper 8 Scout:

SEC Scout:  Caroline Brack, Meigs County

Sr Agent Advisor: Christie Tinch, Fentress County

Sr Agent Advisor: Aaron  Spurling, Rhea County

Jr Agent Advisor:  James McMillion, Blount County

Jr Agent Advisor: Emily Barton,  Carter County

Regional Advisor: Mitch Beaty, ERO

All Star Secretary: